Augmentin DDS Suspension review in Hindi



AugmentinReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/27/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor Otitis MediaReport

I have suffered with Eustachian tube dysfunction and 4-6 ear infections each year for a long time. At this point Augmentin is the only antibiotic that works for me. I always make sure to drink kombucha mid day while on this antibiotic since it’s not advised to take probiotics within 2 hours of taking the antibiotics. I have taken this many times on an empty stomach and am usually fine, but I do occasionally get nauseous if I take it on an empty stomach. I am ok with dealing with the side effects as this is the only antibiotic that helps my ear infections.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/17/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

On the third day my stomach swelled up and the lower right quadrant felt like a cramp that never let up for 2 days and nights. After switching antibiotics the pain became less intense when sitting or lying down but moving and walking was still agonizing. Believe me I took it with food and used some of the best multiple strain powdered probiotics available. The doctor said it is a typical side effect to have colon problems so beware. To: you have to earn it ... you are wrong. I didn't deserve this. ??

Report
1 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (10/3/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor PharyngitisReport

I have taken many different antibiotics during my short 19 years on this planet, and this antibiotic by far has been the worst most irritating one I have ever taken. Yes, it did its job and cleared up the infection I had with my tonsils, but at what cost? I have unbearable nausea, stomach aches, and now diarrhea. I never expected these side effects. I was advised to eat with plenty of food, but it seems no matter how much I eat the pain doesn't go away. I would NEVER take this again. I have one day left, and honestly I don't even want to finish the bottle. Stay far far away and ask your doctor for something else. This isn't worth it.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/19/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor Urinary Tract InfectionReport

Prepare for some cramping and possible diarrhea. This medication is very effective for UTIs but the stomach pain is awful. Have you ever taken an antibiotic without food when you were supposed to? That is a disastrous feeling...like you are being kicked in the gut after eating spoiled food. This is the extent of what Augmentin feels like to me, with or without food!

Report
1 Stars
Posted 9 months ago (2/19/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor Upper Respiratory Tract InfectionReport

Never again! Take only with full meals and probiotics (which my doctor didn’t say). I quit this med half way thru the 10 days; calling today for a z-pack (that I asked for 10 days ago). Also need something for the bad yeast infection I’ve had for 3 days now. 875mgs of anything is really strong. Yikes!! I developed nausea & vomiting after 3 days of Augmentin; after stopping it my stomach still giving me the toss-up signal after eating. Can’t win. Good luck. Never again for me!!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 11 months ago (1/2/2018)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

I could only tolerate this strong antibiotic for 3 days. I received a shot of Rosephren and Augmentin to take home. I was advised to eat then take the medication . Although my sinus infection and upper respiratory infection was better I had severe diarrhea . It was pure watery diarrhea which made my butthole raw and itch like crazy! I could barely walk for 3 days and had to use A & D ointment after every trip to the throne. ( which was about every 10 minutes) The people who say to take with probiotics are totally correct. I probably would have finished my prescription if I had known. Evidently it kills even the good bacteria in your system . I am well now and will give it another shot if I get sick again. This antibiotic is far better than Z pack which usually works ok. Be prepared to wear Depends. Now I know how my kids felt. :)

Report
5 Stars
Posted 12 months ago (11/16/2017)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

Knocked out my sinus infection within 4 days, no stomach discomfort. Took Rephresh probiotic and Florastor with it. Did cause a pretty bad yeast infection, got Diflucan to take care of it.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/17/2017)

RatedAugmentinfor Bronchitis- acuteReport

well it did work. i got it for acute bronchitis and an ear infection. Doctor said it was probably a sinus infection. the only issue i have is a little stomach issues but its not too bad. just some nausea and indigestion and a little pain that comes and goes. eventually on day 4 i had a little urge to vomit but that was maybe because of what i ate. but good news is the bronchitis is much better know, my ears are still a little sore. due to the stomach issues i started cutting the pill in half since i was feeling better but the stomach issues were annoying. they were not severe, i did not really have diarrhea, just the nausea, indigestion, and bloating was annoying.

Report
2 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/10/2017)

RatedAugmentinfor Irritable bowel syndrome - Diarrhea (IBS-D)Report

I have taken this twice for Diverticulitis. It clears it up within a day but the diareah is unbearable. No stomach pains just constant diareah to the point that you don't even know you need to go, you pass wind and it just pours out. It's a fantastic drug for severe infections it's just got horrific side effects.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (4/1/2017)

RatedAugmentinfor Bacterial InfectionReport

This is a STRONG antibiotic! This is basically a very strong course of amoxicillin! This drug WILL work well for you but you HAVE TO EARN IT! I was prescribed this for a tooth with a cavity... I NEVER had any adverse reactions to it because I did what I needed to do. I ate FULL meals before taking the pill, then two hours after I took the antibiotic I took THREE DIFFERENT PROBIOTICS! If you do both of these things you will feel great the whole 10 days. I never had upset stomach, never felt nauseous, never had diarrhea... if you don't do these precautions you can expect to have diarrhea, upset stomach, nausea, ETC..... this drug will tear your stomach up if you don't do these simple things to protect yourself. I didn't spend lots of money on probiotics either... I got three different BROAD SPECTRUM probiotic brands (less than - each at Wallmart) and took them ALL two to three times each day. I recommend around a month of probiotics after the antibiotic is finished... That's just as important.... do these simple things and you'll feel fine. Or don't... but you've been warned...

Report
1 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/25/2017)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

The first dose I took caused nausea, which I know is common. But by the time I took the second later that day, my stomach was burning so bad I was up all night. It was so painful I stopped immediately. It's not 2 days later, and still having burning in my stomach, and severe diarrhea. I've never had any problems with penicillin based antibiotics, but this one was terrible for me.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/11/2016)

RatedAugmentinfor Upper Respiratory Tract InfectionReport

If you want your butthole to itch for 10 days straight this is the right drug for you, as far as I can tell this has worked on my infection or maybe it's just redirected things to my brown eye. My poops are weird and there's a bit of moistness out back at all hours of the day. If you feel like rectal comfort is at the bottom of your must haves list then hit up your closest pharmacy and ask for the hook up.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 31 months ago (4/11/2016)

RatedAugmentinfor Irritable bowel syndrome - Diarrhea (IBS-D)Report

If you want a constantly itchy butthole this is the drug for you. I have weird poops and an itch that would not quit. Can't wait till my 10 days is up.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (3/29/2016)

RatedAugmentinfor Upper Respiratory Tract InfectionReport

I've used Augmentin before but not at this dosage (875mg). Severe sinus and upper respiratory tract infection and after only 3 doses, felt about 75% better. Headache that I had only been able to take the edge off, went away. Productive cough and nose blowing. If not allergic, I'd recommend this to anyone, just make sure to take your probiotics!!!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 36 months ago (11/7/2015)

RatedAugmentinfor PneumoniaReport

Augmentin 625 worked wonders for my chest cold that was becoming more like pneumonia with yellow mucus already forming and chest pains and cough. one pill and it all went away within 1 hour esp with a tablet of paracetamol. Ive taken this antibiotic several times while traveling and it is by far the best one I have found esp with mixture of both amox/clavaunate. I dont have any side effects yet I usually only take 2-3 days full strength and than start to take half a dosage 2x a day for the last 2 days so that it stays constant in my system. Taking it full strength for 7 days is something I only do when I have a more serious condition since the side effects of a solid 7 days is more pronounced esp rebuilding ones good bacteria with probiotics. One thing to keep in mind.. stay away from Sushi or any raw foods for 30 days until you rebuild your good bacteria. Learned the hard way eating sashimi after 7 days and got a parasite which normally would not happen but antibiotics wipe out all good bacteria that normally kills off that type of issue. Good luck and great travel medicine to take with you overseas.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 37 months ago (10/12/2015)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

Rash lost use of legs and arms tongue swollen fever very very bad allergic reaction never happened before and if it didn't happen would've been happy to use again but for me no thanks

Report
1 Stars
Posted 40 months ago (8/3/2015)

RatedAugmentinfor Bacterial InfectionReport

told to take 4x500 to front load; could not tolerate; within 3 hours extreme dizziness, cold sweats, unable to walk. one hour later multiple vomiting & diarrhea. did not continue.

Report
1.5 Stars
Posted 78 months ago (5/16/2012)

RatedAugmentinfor SinusitisReport

I did experience daily diarrhea with this medication and occasional nausea but I think it did the trick for my 6-day old sinus infection. I was taking the 875mg/125mg so that may have been the reason for the side effects.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 136 months ago (8/1/2007)

RatedAugmentinfor Otitis MediaReport

When my twins were babies, the occasional bout with otitis media, happened here and there. We were always prescribed Augmentin. It worked wonders, but always gave the babies diarrhea. Be certain to follow the BRAT diet throughout the entire course of therapy, and if it's for a young one still in diapers PREVENTION of diaper rash (load up on Balmex/Desitin or A&D), is imperative.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 145 months ago (11/3/2006)

RatedAugmentinfor Lyme DiseaseReport

Stomach, at ease. Vagina, ON FIRE! After a miserable experience with nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea with Doxycycline, I was more than glad to be put on Amoxycillin. Although I am not a fan of antibiotics, I knew I need them to combat the Lyme's bacteria. Being vegan I don't exactly get a chance to replace beneficial bacteria in my body through the foods I eat, so I upped my dose of L. Acidophilus: Six capsules a day in stead of two. Unfortunately this was not enough to ward off the dreaded yeast infections associated with prolonged antibiotic use. I ended up treating the infection topically until my Amoxycillin ran out, got a prescription for Diflucan to finish it off, and followed up with four L.Acidophilus pills a day until I felt I was in the clear. I have yet to be tested again to see if more antibiotic treatment is necessary, but if it is I will most likely use Amoxycillin if not a more natural approach.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Augmentin 625 Duo Tablets review बैक्टीरियल इन्फेक्शन की सबसे अचूक और असरदार दवा !

Augmentin Reviews
Augmentin Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Augmentin Reviews pictures

Augmentin Reviews recommend
Augmentin Reviews forecasting photo

Augmentin Reviews images
Augmentin Reviews photo

Augmentin Reviews Augmentin Reviews new foto
Augmentin Reviews new photo

foto Augmentin Reviews
images Augmentin Reviews

Watch Augmentin Reviews video
Watch Augmentin Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Augmentin Reviews, augmentin-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Augmentin Reviews, augmentin-reviews/ , augmentin-reviews/

Related News


How to Recycle Office Supplies
Robert Segal, M.D
8 Essential Wardrobe Pieces that You Need to Complete Your Closet... No Matter Your Age
Breakdown of John McCains vote to kill GOP health care bill
Living With Rheumatoid Arthritis: Julies Success Story
How to Distinguish Borderline Personality Disorder from Bipolar Disorder
8 Most Popular Celebrity Hairstyles Of All Time
The secret underbelly of blogging
21 Insanely Gorgeous Rose Gold Wedding Engagement Rings
Massimo Dutti SpringSummer 2019 Campaign: The Silk Road
Sikes: Chic People, Glamorous Places, Stylish Things
How to Order Taco Bell Online
How to Cook Gluten Free Spaghetti
8 Grooming Resolutions All Men Should Make For 2019
How to Use Twitch on PC or Mac



Date: 02.12.2018, 06:42 / Views: 85184